WHO

Adobe Education

WHEN

Thursday March 23, 2017 - 7.00 PM (Sydney/Melb), 6.00 PM (Brisbane), 4.00 PM (Perth/Singapore), 6.30 PM (Adelaide), 5.30 PM (Darwin), 9.00 PM (Auckland)

Photoshop Mix - Teaching Young Children Composites

by 

Joel Aarons (Adobe Education Leader) 


Software - Adobe Photoshop Mix

 

Recording: https://my.adobeconnect.com/p9ueioopmo14/


Description

This live event will demonstrate how even young children can use Photoshop Mix to create simple but effective composites.

 


About the presenter

Joel Aarons is a Media Arts specialist teacher, teaching photography, graphic design, video and animation to primary school students. He uses Adobe a lot.